Stephan Neher

(BdH, Sanitärmeister)

Geschäftsführung

Büroleitung

stephan.neher@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-0

Walter Breimaier

(Sanitärmeister)

Sanitär

Heizung & Lüftung

walter.breimaier@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-13

Edeltraud Höflmeir
Bürokauffrau

Buchhaltung

edeltraud.hoeflmeir@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-11

Melanie Kohlbrenner
Industriekauffrau

Büromanagement, Kundendienst

melanie.kohlbrenner@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-16

Heinz Höflmeir

(Sanitär-, Heizungs- und Spenglermeister)

Flaschnerei/Spenglerei

Betriebsleitung

heinz.hoeflmeir@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-0

Sascha Brixle

(Meister Installation und Heizungsbau)

Sanitär

Heizung & Lüftung

sascha.brixle@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-14

Maike Neher
Bürokauffrau
Büromanagement

maike.neher@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-11

Corina Schneider

Auszubildende Büromanagement
Empfang

corina.schneider@hoeflmeir.de
Tel. 08395/9114-10